Van: The Team at Zwift [mailto:community@zwift.com]
Verzonden: zaterdag 1 december 2018 09:19
Aan: frank@wielertochten.nl
Onderwerp: Ride With Reason: Final Weekend!

We’re ending Ride With Reason month with group rides hosted by pros & legends.

View in browser
email-refresh-zwift.png
World Bicycle Relief Challenge

Hey Frank,

Join us for the final weekend of Ride with Reason Month to support Ride On for World Bicycle Relief. We’re ending the month with group rides hosted by pros, legends, and teams of cycling and triathlon all for a great cause.

Once 25,000 Zwifters complete this challenge, we will unlock 250 Buffalo Bikes donated by Trek, and help rural regions where bicycles are desperately needed.

12:00 AM PST / 0900 CET: Jens Voigt
1:00 AM PST / 1000 CET: Laurens Ten Dam
1:30 AM PST / 1030 CET: Steven De Jongh
3:00 AM PST / 1200 CET: Fumi Beppu (Trek-Segafredo)
4:00 AM PST / 1300 CET: Eros Poli
5:00 AM PST / 1400 CET: Leah Thorvilson (Canyon-SRAM)
6:00 AM PST / 1500 CET: Andre Greipel (Lotto-Soudal)
7:00 AM PST / 1600 CET: Hannah Barnes (Canyon-SRAM)
8:00 AM PST / 1700 CET: Jordan Rapp
9:00 AM PST / 01800 CET: Team 7-Eleven
9:30 AM PST / 1830 CET: Holly Lawrence
10:00 AM PST / 1900 CET: Pete Stetina And Kiel Reijnen (Trek Segrafredo)
12:00 PM PST / 2100 CET: Tyler Butterfield (2x Olympian)
1:00 PM PST / 2200 CET: Team Timex
2:00 PM PST / 2300 CET: Lawson Craddock (EF-Cannondale)
3:00 PM PST / 2400 CET: Carlee Taylor
4:00 PM PST / 0100 CET: SRAM Womens Ride On Led By Ayesha Mcgowan
11:00 PM PST / 0800 CET: Toms Skujins (Trek Segafredo)

Read more about Ride On for World Bicycle Relief, or donate to help reach the $40,000 match from Trek.

Sign up on the Zwift Companion app or Zwift website.

Learn More

Ride On.

The Team at Zwift

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Strava
email-refresh-rideon.png
This email was sent to frank@wielertochten.nl. You are receiving this email because you signed up for a Zwift account. Should you find us annoying or irrelevant you can always unsubscribe. We won’t take it personally but we will be sad to see you go.
Copyright 2018 Zwift, Inc., All rights reserved | Los Angeles, New York, London, Rio, Tokyo.

eyJlbWFpbF9pZCI6IlpQeUJBZ0FCWjJqWmxETnhIRnJxeHFzcjUzSC0ifQ==open?upn=QNM-2Bzu9qixyLziBJaJpY99ux-2B9SslCp49zU1zhbGNyVktSwji8aQJEGdiFJxRom862POTfsQIJbo6Rj-2FBpAQwadFirjyLZX-2B-2FbGssT533p0G4xx3n4ahpaYwphkpZiNv-2BsGMYqaOoCKLXBGtKjVTbQOLsmVpi9VvR2C0g4-2FUfp5CVOJ9SLs2x1dnFsXeG5k7eaMjsq73kyWsSWZszxZztj1Ez9UFBiZaqXsRy-2FbSNh-2Fd50FcaptLRpP-2FiW2-2B3jp6i8SRNlbNtc8ujBf0XXDzvTaG1DQX4-2B87rrALP2Pwk1I-3D